Links

The Hotel Ofenhorn recommends the following internet sites:

Swiss Historic Hotels

Since 2008, the Hotel Ofenhorn is one of the “Swiss Historic Hotels”. Not so long ago, the term “historic” was felt to be antiquated, behind the times. But in recent years, more and more guests, and their hosts, discover the particular charmandspecial atmosphere of these witnesses to past times which can stillbe found all over Switzerland.

www.swiss-historic-hotels.ch

Historic Hotels in Switzerland

If you are interested in historic hotels in Switzerland and in the history of tourism, then you have found the right Website!The well-known hotel historian, Dr. Roland Flückiger-Seiler, architect und curator of monuments, who is also in charge of the Swiss Hotel Archives, reveals a wealth of stories around guests, hosts and their establishments.

www.historischehotels.ch

Binntal Nature Park

The Binn Valley in Goms, together with the villages Binn, Ernen, Grengiols, Bister, Niederwald and Blitzingen, is one of the most intact valleys in the Alps. Here, visitors find an impressive natural and cultural landscape, surprising archaeological and historical traces, and a vigorous population with a varied cultural life. In culinary matters, too, the Binn Valley is one of the most delightful regions of the Valais.In 2011, the Binn Valley has been recognised “Park of national importance” by the Swiss Government.

www.landschaftspark-binntal.ch

 

© 2011 - 2017 | webdesign, webentwicklung, webhosting powered by indual

Liens

L’Hôtel Ofenhorn recommande les sites Internet suivants :

Swiss Historic Hotels

L’Hôtel Ofenhorn appartient aux « Swiss Historic Hotels » depuis 2008. Jusqu’à récemment « historique » était considéré comme poussiéreux et désuet. Depuis quelques années, de plus en plus de visiteurs et d’hôtes découvrent le charme particulier et l’expérience unique que propose ces témoins du temps, que l’on peut retrouver dans toute la Suisse.

www.swiss-historic-hotels.ch

Hôtels historiques de Suisse

Vous vous intéressez aux hôtels historiques de Suisse et à l’histoire du tourisme ? Cette page est faite pour vous. Le célèbre historien des hôtels, Dr. Roland Flückiger-Seiler, architecte, conservateur de monuments historiques et chargé des archives hôtelières, dévoile une foison d’histoires sur les visiteurs, les hôtes et leurs établissements.

www.historischehotels.ch

Parc naturel de la Vallée de Binn

La Vallée de Binn, dans la Vallée de Conches, avec les villages de Binn, Ernen, Grengiols, Bister, Niederwald et Blitzingen, appartient au cercle fermé des vallées les plus intacts des Alpes. Elle présente à ces visiteurs des paysages naturels et ruraux impressionnants, des témoins archéologiques et historiques étonnants et une population active avec une vie culturelle diversifiée. La culture culinaire de la Vallée de Binn en fait l’une des régions les plus intéressantes du Valais. En 2011, le parc naturel de la vallée de Binn a obtenu le label de la Confédération lui conférant le statut de "parc naturel régional d'importance national".

www.landschaftspark-binntal.ch

 

© 2011 - 2017 | webdesign, webentwicklung, webhosting powered by indual